The Beauty Portrait Experience with Jimena- Davis, CA

I want to start this post with a quote that I read recently and inspire me to keep working in my passion and motivate me to celebrate the beauty of women through photography:

  “Beauty is truth’s smile when she beholds her own face in a perfect mirror” – Rabindranath Tagore

When I read this quote for the first time I felt empowered to use my lens as the perfect mirror that reflects the beauty of all women in front of my camera. From now on, I am resolved to make this happen in all of my sessions. I want my clients to feel fabulous and view themselves in a new way, to feel empowered and confident. I will start by posting one session every week and I will start with Jimena, busy mother of two children who stopped by mi studio few days ago to feel the beauty portrait experience. The session was fun and we were so happy with the results that we are planning a second beauty session with Jimena.

Now I’ll let the photographs do the talking 😉

Beauty Portrait Photography studio at Davis CaBeauty Portrait Session with Jimena at Davis Ca Studio Portrait session at Mayumi Acosta Photography studio in Davis Ca Beauty Portrait session with Jimena at Mayumi's studio in Davis Ca Beauty Portrait session with Jimena at Mayumi's studio in Davis Ca

Submit a comment

