Vintage Inspired Photo Shoot with Luisa – Women’s Portraiture -Sacramento, CA

Lately I have been including flowers and soft fabrics as props for my photo sessions and I definitely love the look and romance they print to the photographs. For one of my recent photo shootings I bought a few red giant roses and wanted to try them with one of the dresses I have in my studio wardrobe that I haven’t used much. To achieve a more romantic look, I also incorporated a lace blouse I found in one of my favorite vintage Stores located in Davis, CA. I fell in love with the look and try some shoots with one of my favorite models, Luisa O, This time I shot outdoors using natural light, a beautiful makeup and assistance provided by Artemio Ibarra and a bunch of roses and pieces of fabrics. I love the outcome and I can definitely see more of these elements in my future shootings.

Vintage, PhotoShoot, Red Rose, Artistic Portraits, Photographer, Mayumi Acosta, Sacramento, CA, Flowers, Romantic Vintage, Photo Session

Vintage, PhotoShoot, Red Rose, Artistic Portraits, Photographer, Mayumi Acosta, Sacramento, CA, Flowers, Romantic Vintage, Photo Session, Black and white, artistic portraits, vintag estyle, fashion photo shootPortrait, Photo Session, Shooting, Photography for women, Women's Portraiture, Sacramento, California, CA, Vintage Inspired, Romantic, Giant red Roses, Flowers, Glamout, Beauty, PortraistVintage, PhotoShoot, Red Rose, Artistic Portraits, Photographer, Mayumi Acosta, Sacramento, CA, Flowers, Romantic Vintage, Photo SessionVintage, PhotoShoot, Red Rose, Artistic Portraits, Photographer, Mayumi Acosta, Sacramento, CA, Flowers, Romantic Vintage, Photo Session

Submit a comment

